Playing now: Climie Fisher - Love Changes Everything

Playing next: -  

Deacey Releases Seven Ahead of New Season

Scarborough Athletic

Published at 11:54am 21st May 2019. (Updated at 12:52pm 21st May 2019)

Scarborough Athletic manager John Deacey has released seven players ahead of the new season.

The news comes after seven newcomers were added in recent days including: Pete Davidson, Will Annan and Ellis Backworth. A number of the signings have come from nearby Evo-Stik NPL One North & West Tadcaster Albion, as well as the recently-folded North Ferriby United.

The released players are: Ross Killock, James Willliamson, Matty Dixon, Jamie Forrester, James Cadman, Luke Dean and Nathan Valentine.

Meanwhile, the FA have revealed the makeup of the Evo-Stik NPL Premier for 2019-20. Athletic and Whitby Town will be joined by new boys FC United of Manchester, Ashton United, Radcliffe, Atherton Colliery and Morpeth Town. 



No comments have been posted and approved yet.

Submit a Comment

Submit A Comment