On Air KEV ROBERTS

Playing now: John Farnham - You're the Voice

Playing next: -  

Busines Advice drop in

  • Wednesday 15th April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • ... 15 more dates ...
  • Wednesday 26th August, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 15th April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th May, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th May, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th May, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th May, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd June, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th June, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th June, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th June, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st July, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th July, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd July, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th August, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th August, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th August, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th August, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm

Tel: 01723 588000

Email: holly@YIB.org.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YorkshireinBusiness/?epa=SEARCH_BOX

William Street Business Centre
7a William Street
Scarborough
YO11 7PP

We are running our usual Tuesday morning sessions via Zoom so if you would like to explore self employment this is the palce to start. If you are self employed and have questions this is the place to come.
We can help with everything from writing your business plan to raising finance, to sorting your first self assesment to advice on benefits whilst self-employed.