Playing now: Metro Station - Shake It

Playing next: -  

Lifeboat Fish Bar Local Home Delivery Service

  • Friday 3rd April, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 10th April, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 17th April, 2020 4:00pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Friday 12th June, 2020 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 3rd April, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 10th April, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 17th April, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 24th April, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 1st May, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 8th May, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 15th May, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 22nd May, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 29th May, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 5th June, 2020 4:00pm
  • Friday 12th June, 2020 4:00pm

Tel: 07970091083

Email: carmenparker1@hotmail.co.uk

Lifeboat Fish Bar
76 Eastborough
Scarborough
YO11 1NJ

Due to the Covid19 unprecedented situation we are all now facing Lifeboat Fish Bar, 76 Eastborough, Scarborough are going to offer a contactless local home delivery service in Scarborough starting on Fridays from 3rd April at 4pm - 8pm & Saturdays at 3.30pm - 7pm. The order & delivery service is being run solely by our family members (we all live together) using all appropriate sanitising & social distancing measures in accordance with government guidelines.
Order telephone numbers is: 07970091083.
If line is busy order can be text to us & we shall call back asap to confirm order details and take payment by card.
Our Facebook page is Lifeboat Fish Bar, 76 Eastborough, Scarborough 2019. The menu will be posted on there and it will be updated if there are any changes to the service.
Delivery is free on all orders over £10 and a £1.50 delivery charge shall be added to all orders under £10.
Pre orders will be accepted up to an hour before the delivery service commences.
Please inform a member of staff whilst ordering if you have any special dietary requirements or allergies.