On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: Train - Drive By

Playing next: -  

Wold Top Brewery Tours

  • Tuesday 3rd March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • ... 22 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 1st September, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 3rd March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th June, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th July, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th July, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st July, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th July, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th August, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th August, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th August, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th August, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st September, 2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tel: 01723892222

Email: info@muddysoulsevents.co.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/woldtopbrewery

Wold Top Brewery
Hunmanby Grange
Wold Newton
BURTON FLEMING
Driffield
YO25 3HS

Come and join us on a Wold Top Brewery tour and learn all about our story and our passion for wonderful beer! Settle down in our lovely bar with a beer in hand and we'll tell you all about how we create our award-winning beer before heading into the brewery to see the process.

£12.50 per person

Tour price includes: Brewery Tour, 2 x half pints of Wold Top beer (or a bottle of your choice to take away) and a branded glass.

Must be pre-booked, tours last approximately 1hr 15 mins - 1hr 30 mins, tastings available to over 18's only.

Please arrive at Wold Top Brewery around 10 minutes before the start of the tour.