Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Waves of Waste - Filey South

  • Sunday 8th March, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 5th April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th May, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Saturday 5th December, 2020 11:00am to 1:00pm

Show all dates

  • Sunday 8th March, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 5th April, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th May, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 7th June, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th July, 2020 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday 25th July, 2020 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 2nd August, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th September, 2020 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th October, 2020 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 1st November, 2020 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th December, 2020 11:00am to 1:00pm

Tel: 01904659570

Email: info@ywt.org.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YWTLivingSeas/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ywtlivingseas?lang=en

Filey South
Martins Ravine
Filey
YO14 9JY

Marine litter is one of the biggest threats to our marine environment. It affects wildlife through entanglement and ingestion as well as polluting our seas. You can help reduce these threats by taking part in a beach clean with Yorkshire Wildlife Trust.
Meeting point: The shelter at the bottom of Martins Ravine junction with Royal Parade.
Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult.
Litter pickers, gloves and bags provided.