Playing now: Mark Ronson / Amy Winehouse - Valerie

Playing next: -  

Scarborough Dine & Dance

  • Wednesday 19th February, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sunday 19th April, 2020 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th May, 2020 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th June, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sunday 19th July, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th August, 2020 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th September, 2020 7:30pm
  • Monday 19th October, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November, 2020 7:30pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 19th February, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sunday 19th April, 2020 7:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th May, 2020 7:30pm
  • Friday 19th June, 2020 7:30pm
  • Sunday 19th July, 2020 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th August, 2020 7:30pm
  • Saturday 19th September, 2020 7:30pm
  • Monday 19th October, 2020 7:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November, 2020 7:30pm

Tel: 01723 357865

Email: spaenquiries@siv.org.uk

Scarborough Spa Complex
South Bay
Scarborough
YO11 2HD

Scarborough Dine & Dance - Ocean Room | Scarborough Spa

Scarborough Dine and Dance welcomes people who love to combine dining with ballroom and sequence dancing.

You will enjoy an evening of dancing to live music at Scarborough Spa. There is also a two course meal with tea/coffee and a free raffle and game of Bingo.

Quality music provided by our five piece band Hep to the Jive and quality food. ​Dancers of all levels are welcome or just come for the meal and listen to the music.

The cost for each event is only £17 members or £20 for non members.

The membership fee is only £5.00 per year January to December and dances are held monthly from September to May.

For Tickets Call, please call Peter Boast on 01723 374860

Doors open at 7.00pm Dancing starts at 7.30pm