On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Meditation with Ani Tselha @ Kagyu Samye Dzong Scarborough

  • Friday 24th January, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 31st January, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 7th February, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • ... 23 more dates ...
  • Friday 31st July, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am

Show all dates

  • Friday 24th January, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 31st January, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 7th February, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 14th February, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 21st February, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 28th February, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 6th March, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 13th March, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 20th March, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 27th March, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 3rd April, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 10th April, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 17th April, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 24th April, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 1st May, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 8th May, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 15th May, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 22nd May, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 29th May, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 5th June, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 12th June, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 19th June, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 26th June, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 3rd July, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 10th July, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 17th July, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 24th July, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Friday 31st July, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am

Tel: 07943 289 811

Email: admin@yorkshire.samye.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KSDScarborough/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KSDScarborough

Kagyu Samye Dzong Scarborough
Londesborough Lodge
The Crescent
Scarborough
YO11 2PW

The meditation sessions are held in the beautiful and tranquil surroundings of the Grade II listed building Londesborough Lodge.

The session are suitable for everyone.

Entry by donation.