On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

East Riding Youth Dance

  • Monday 27th January, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 10th February, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • ... 8 more dates ...
  • Monday 20th April, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 27th January, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 10th February, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 17th February, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 24th February, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 9th March, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 16th March, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 23rd March, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 30th March, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 6th April, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 13th April, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Monday 20th April, 2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Tel: 01262 678258

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eastridingyouthdance

Twitter: https://twitter.com/eryouthdance

Spa Royal Hall & Theatre
South Marine Drive
Bridlington
YO15 3JH

East Riding Youth Dance is an extremely exciting 10 week community dance programme within the East Riding for young people from school years 5 and upwards.

In weekly sessions participants will work closely with professional dance artists, providing a platform for those with little or no previous background in dance to have a fun, energetic and inspirational experience.

Participants can expect to try their hand at a range of dance styles including contemporary and street dance whilst developing their creative technique and dance skills.

As a part of the programme each group will contribute to the creation of an original dance piece to be performed at the biggest Youth Dance Platform at Bridlington Spa and showcase their development over the sessions.

The dance sessions last for 2 hours and cost £50 for the full 10 weeks.