Playing now: Spice Girls - Say You'll Be There

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Koast Jive

  • Tuesday 7th January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • ... 43 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 1st December, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 7th January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th June, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th July, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th July, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st July, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th July, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th August, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th August, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th August, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th August, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st September, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th September, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th September, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th September, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th October, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th October, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th October, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th November, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December, 2020 7:30pm to 10:00pm

Tel: 07412484821

Email: bobbarn1@icloud.com

31 Overdale
Eastfield
Scarborough
YO11 3HA

Every Tuesday night, modern jive lessons.
At the Roscoe Rooms beginner classes start at 7 30 pm
No partner required, open to couples singles, men , ladies
Keep fit , have fun , meet new friends.