Playing now: Zara Larsson - Lush Life

Playing next: -  

Cinderella

  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • ... 20 more dates ...
  • Wednesday 1st January, 2020 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sunday 15th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday 21st December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday 23rd December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Friday 27th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Friday 27th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Saturday 28th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 28th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sunday 29th December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 29th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Monday 30th December, 2019 2:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday 30th December, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st December, 2019 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January, 2020 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Tel: 01723 821888

Email: spaenquiries@siv.org.uk

Scarborough Spa
South Bay
Scarborough
YO11 2HD

Join Cinderella in this classic rags to riches tale, along with her best friend Buttons and her Fairy Godmother as they outwit the very Ugly Sisters and win the heart of the dashing Prince Charming.

This year’s magical production is brought to you by the team behind last year’s fabulous Robin Hood and the Babes in the Wood. Once again we promise sensational costumes, sparkling sets and great songs to sing along to!

Don’t miss this year’s enchanting panto, Cinderella, the Fairy Godmother of all pantomimes!

Get your invitation to the ball this Christmas and find out if the glass slipper fits!

#MidnightIsJustTheBeginning 🕰

Performances Times:

Saturday 7 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 8 December: 2pm & 6.30pm (Brownies & Scouts Performances)
Saturday 14 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 15 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 21 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 22 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Monday 23 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Tuesday 24 December: 2pm
Thursday 26 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Friday 27 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Saturday 28 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 29 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Monday 30 December: 2pm & 6.30pm
Tuesday 31 December: 2pm
Wednesday1 January: 2pm

Ticket Prices:

Adults: £15.50*
Concessions (over 60s/students/armed forces): £14.50*
Children (under 16): £10.50*
Family of 4 (2 adults + 2 children): £42*
Family of 5 (2 adults + 3 children): £48*
Carers: Free (Contact Box Office for more details)

Group Offers: Are you a large group who would like to attend this year's panto, contact the group bookings line on (01723) 376774 (option 2) to find out about our group offers.

Book Now! Via our website below or call/visit Scarborough Spa's Box Office-Open Daily!