On Air TOM IRONSIDE

Playing now: Justin Timberlake - Rock Your Body

Playing next: -  

Santa's Underwater Wonderland

  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • ... 11 more dates ...
  • Sunday 22nd December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 7th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 8th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 13th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 15th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 16th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 20th December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 21st December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm

Tel: 01723 373414

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scarboroughsealife

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/SEALIFEScarboro

Sea Life Scarborough
Scalby Mills Road
Scarborough
YO12 6RP

Embark on a festive journey around Sea Life Scarborough with Santa's Elves, stopping at workshops along the way, and learn how to make bows and reindeer food, and much more!

Your festive adventure will not only take you on a journey of discovery, it will lead you to Santa's Underwater Wonderland grotto, where you will get to meet Santa!

Meeting Santa is included in your General Admission ticket or Season Pass and includes a free take home present for Christmas morning for all children.