Playing now: James Blunt - Goodbye My Lover

Playing next: -  

Enter the Ascarium...

  • Saturday 19th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 21st October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • ... 11 more dates ...
  • Sunday 3rd November, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 19th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 20th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 21st October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 26th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 27th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 28th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 1st November, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd November, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd November, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scarboroughsealife

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/SEALIFEScarboro

Sea Life Scarborough
Scalby Mills Road
Scarborough
YO12 6RP

Enter the Ascarium this Halloween and meet the mystical Sea Witch in her lair! If you can help her cast the 'spell of un-locking' you will be able to open her treasure chest and share her treasure!