On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: Supertramp - The Logical Song

Playing next: -  

Joker (15)

  • Sunday 24th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 25th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Show all dates

  • Sunday 24th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 25th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tel: 01947458899

Email: SpaEnquiries@siv.org.uk

Whitby Pavilion Theatre
West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
YO21 3EN

24, 26, 27 & 28 November, 7.30pm
25 November, 2.30pm

Forever alone in a crowd, failed comedian Arthur Fleck seeks connection as he walks the streets of Gotham City. Arthur wears two masks -- the one he paints for his day job as a clown, and the guise he projects in a futile attempt to feel like he's part of the world around him.

Isolated, bullied and disregarded by society, Fleck begins a slow descent into madness as he transforms into the criminal mastermind known as the Joker.

Screening Times:
Sunday 24 November, 7.30pm
Monday 25 November, 2.30pm
Tuesday 26 November 7.30pm
Wednesday 27 November, 7.30pm
Thursday 28 November, 7.30pm

Running Time: 122 minutes (2hr 2mins)

Rating: 15