On Air MATTHEW PELLS

Playing now: P!nk - One Last Kiss (Blow Me)

Playing next: -  

Film Studies: Ten Great Directors

  • Monday 13th January, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 20th January, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 27th January, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Monday 23rd March, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 13th January, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 20th January, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 27th January, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 3rd February, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 10th February, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 17th February, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 24th February, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 2nd March, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 9th March, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 16th March, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 23rd March, 2020 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tel: 0300 303 3464

Stephen Joseph Theatre
Westborough
Scarborough
YO11 1JW

10 WEEK COURSE - It's not necessarily about who is the greatest or most sensational in this fun and accessible course as which explores a selection work from directors who produce films either audiences know and love and/or made a lasting mark on the world of cinema. Likewise, films from directors to watch now and in the near future as well as one or two we may’ve overlooked in the past.

Suitable for beginners and returners.

10 Sessions (break for half term) - if in receipt of benefit you could attend for free.