Playing now: Jennifer Paige - Crush

Playing next: -  

Lose your MOOBS, weight-loss group for men

  • Monday 14th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 28th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • ... 45 more dates ...
  • Monday 21st September, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 14th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 28th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 4th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 18th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 25th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 2nd December, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 16th December, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 23rd December, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 30th December, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th January, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th January, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 20th January, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th January, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 3rd February, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 10th February, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 17th February, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 24th February, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 2nd March, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 9th March, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 16th March, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 23rd March, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 30th March, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th April, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th April, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 20th April, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th April, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 4th May, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 11th May, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 18th May, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 25th May, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 1st June, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 8th June, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 15th June, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 22nd June, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 29th June, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 6th July, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 13th July, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 20th July, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 27th July, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 3rd August, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 10th August, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 17th August, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 24th August, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 31st August, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 7th September, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 14th September, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday 21st September, 2020 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Calling all guys, if you need a little help to lose those extra pounds, We can help.

Lose your Moobs
Every Monday 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Yorkshire in Business
Auborough Street
Scarborough
Car parking avaialable
£5.00 per session.

Come along, get weighed, we will work out your BMI.
Diet and nutrition advice for men in a freindly and relaxed environment.