Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG)

  • Friday 8th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday 9th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 10th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 8th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday 9th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 10th November, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tel: 01947458899

Email: SpaEnquiries@siv.org.uk

Whitby Pavilion Theatre
West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
YO21 3EN

A formidable queen causes a rift between Maleficent and Princess Aurora. Together, they must face new allies and enemies in a bid to protect the magical lands which they share.

Screening Times:
Friday 8 November, 2.30pm
Saturday 9 November, 2.30pm
Sunday 10 November 2.30pm
Monday 11 November, 2.30pm
Tuesday 12 November, 7pm
Wednesday 13 November, 7pm

Running Time: 118 minutes (1hr 58mins)

Rating: PG

Ticket Prices:
Adults: £6.50 / Children: £5.50 / Friends of Whitby Pavilion: £5.50 / Family of 4: £22