Playing now: Deacon Blue - Real Gone Kid

Playing next: -  

Zumba®️With Caroline.

  • Thursday 12th September, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 19th September, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th September, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • ... 9 more dates ...
  • Thursday 12th December, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 12th September, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 19th September, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th September, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd October, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 10th October, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 17th October, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 24th October, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 31st October, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 7th November, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 14th November, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 21st November, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 28th November, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 5th December, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 12th December, 2019 6:15pm to 7:15pm

Tel: 07909572960

Email: caz.wright72@googlemail.com

Facebook: http://carolinewright.zumba.com/

Ayton Village Hall
Wilson’s Lane East Ayton
Scarborough
YO13 9HY

Zumba®️Is a fitness program that combines Latin and international music with dance moves from Salsa,Cumbia, merengue to name just a few. If you would like anymore information please don’t hesitate to contact me.@ZumbaScarborough.