Playing now: DJ Sammy - Heaven (Candlelight Mix)

Playing next: -  

Zumba®️Gold with Caroline.

  • Tuesday 17th September, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 1st October, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • ... 9 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 17th December, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 17th September, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 24th September, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 1st October, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 8th October, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 22nd October, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 29th October, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 5th November, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 12th November, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 19th November, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 26th November, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 10th December, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday 17th December, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am

Tel: 07909572960

Email: caz.wright72@googlemail.com

Facebook: http://carolinewright.zumba.com/

Cayton Village Hall
North Lane
Cayton
Scarborough
YO11 3RZ

The design of the class introduces easy to follow Zumba®️ Choreography that focuses on balance, range of motion and coordination. No dance experience required. Suitable for all abilities and all ages. If you would like anymore information please don’t hesitate to contact me on @ZumbaScarborough.