Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Rural Steps- Scarborough Youth Dance Company

  • Monday 9th September, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 16th September, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 23rd September, 2019 4:45pm
  • ... 9 more dates ...
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 4:45pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 9th September, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 16th September, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 23rd September, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 30th September, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 7th October, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 14th October, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 21st October, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 28th October, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 4th November, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 11th November, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 18th November, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 25th November, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 2nd December, 2019 4:45pm
  • Monday 9th December, 2019 4:45pm

Email: scarboroughyouthdance@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Ruralsteps

St Thomas St
Scarborough YO11 1DY
St Thomas St
Scarborough YO11 1DY

We are ready to dance into Autumn with two new classes for Scarborough Youth Dance Company. We are pleased to be working with Friarage Community Primary School to create a new piece for Dance It Up North at York Theatre Royal as well as starting a second group at YMCA Scarborough every Monday 4.45-5.45 for 11-18 year olds. For more info or to book a session please contact us via messenger or email: scarboroughyouthdance@gmail.com.