On Air MATTHEW PELLS

Playing now: Clean Bandit / Anne Marie - Rockabye

Playing next: -  

Swim safe Scarborough

  • Monday 5th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 9th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 19th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 5th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 9th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Monday 19th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August, 2019 11:00am to 4:00pm

Tel: 07719016992

Email: donnaloveland.dl@gmail.com

North Bay
Management centre
Scarborough
YO12 7TN

Swim safe is a free program for 7-14 year olds, that can swim 25 metres. The sessions will teach the children to stay safe in open water. For more information visit http://swimsafe.org.uk
The programme will run from 5th August to 10th, then return again 19th -23rd August.