Playing now: Boney.M - Mary's Boy Child

Playing next: -  

History: Medieval & Early Modern England - 1066 to the Tudors

  • Wednesday 25th September, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 25th September, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th October, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th November, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tel: 0300 303 3464

Woodend Creative Workspace
The Crescent
Scarborough
YO11 2PW

A fascinating study England from 1066 to the death of Queen Elizabeth I. From conquest to colonies, through Domesday to the Spanish Armada. We will investigate the social, political and cultural history of our country from the Normans to the Tudors.

10 Sessions With Tutor Steven Ronson - if in receipt of benefit you may be able to attend for free. Early Enrolment is encouraged.