On Air KEV ROBERTS

Playing now: Eagle-Eye Cherry - Save Tonight

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Clubbercise

  • Thursday 18th July, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 1st August, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • ... 84 more dates ...
  • Thursday 25th March, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 18th July, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 1st August, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 8th August, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th August, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 29th August, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 26th December, 2019 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd January, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9th January, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd January, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 30th January, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 6th February, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 13th February, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 27th February, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 5th March, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd September, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 10th September, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th September, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 24th September, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 1st October, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th October, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd October, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 29th October, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 5th November, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 12th November, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd December, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 24th December, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 31st December, 2020 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 7th January, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 14th January, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st January, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 28th January, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 4th February, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 11th February, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th February, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 25th February, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 4th March, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 11th March, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th March, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday 25th March, 2021 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Tel: 07814053835

Email: lovefitdance@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lovefitdancescarborough/

Northstead Cp School
Maple Drive
Scarborough
YO12 6LP

Clubbercise is a fresh new dance fitness class with easy-to-follow routines taught in a nightclub atmosphere with rave glow sticks, lasers & disco lights. A fusion of dance, toning and combat moves with high/low impact options for all fitness levels.