On Air KEV ROBERTS

Playing now: Jonas Brothers - Sucker

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Pound Fitness

  • Thursday 18th July, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 25th July, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 1st August, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • ... 15 more dates ...
  • Thursday 28th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 18th July, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 25th July, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 1st August, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 8th August, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 15th August, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 22nd August, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 29th August, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 5th September, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 12th September, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 19th September, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th September, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 3rd October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 10th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 17th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 24th October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 31st October, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 7th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 14th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 21st November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm
  • Thursday 28th November, 2019 6:30pm to 7:15pm

Tel: 07814053835

Email: lovefitdance@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lovefitdancescarborough/

Northstead Cp School
Maple Drive
Scarborough
YO12 6LP

A ROCK OUT WORK OUT!!

Instead of listening to music, you become the music in this exhilarating full-body, workout that combines cardio, conditioning, and strength training with yoga and pilates-inspired movements.

Using Ripstix®, lightly weighted drumsticks engineered specifically for exercising, POUND transforms drumming into an incredibly effective way of working out.

Designed for all fitness levels, POUND® provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energised, toning up and rockin’ out! The workout is easily modifiable and the alternative vibe and welcoming philosophy appealsto men and women of all ages and abilities.