On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

POUND AL FRESCO

  • Sunday 21st July, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 28th July, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 4th August, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • ... 10 more dates ...
  • Sunday 27th October, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am

Show all dates

  • Sunday 21st July, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 28th July, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 4th August, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 11th August, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 18th August, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 25th August, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 1st September, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 8th September, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 15th September, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 22nd September, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 29th September, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 6th October, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 13th October, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 20th October, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am
  • Sunday 27th October, 2019 9:00am to 10:00am

Tel: 07814053835

Email: lovefitdance@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lovefitdancescarborough/

Royal Albert Drive
Scarborough
YO12 7TY

LoveFit Sunday Morning POUND FITNESS Sessions will take place outdoors facing the epic views of Scarborough's North bay.

Online booking essential.

THE WORKOUT:
Instead of listening to music, you become the music in this exhilarating full-body, all level, workout that combines cardio, conditioning, and strength training with yoga and pilates-inspired movements.

Using Ripstix®, lightly weighted drumsticks engineered specifically for exercising, POUND transforms drumming into an incredibly effective way of working out.

Designed for all fitness levels, POUND® provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energised, toning up and rockin’ out! The workout is easily modifiable and the alternative vibe and welcoming philosophy appeals to men and women of all ages and abilities.

Pre booking must be made.