On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: Strike - U Sure Do

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

The Lion King (PG)

  • Saturday 24th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 25th August, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Monday 26th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Thursday 29th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 24th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 25th August, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm
  • Monday 26th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 28th August, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Thursday 29th August, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm

Tel: 01947458899

Email: SpaEnquiries@siv.org.uk

Whitby Pavilion Theatre
West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
YO21 3EN

Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own royal destiny on the plains of Africa.

But not everyone in the kingdom celebrates the new cub's arrival. Scar, Mufasa's brother -- and former heir to the throne -- has plans of his own.

The battle for Pride Rock is soon ravaged with betrayal, tragedy and drama, ultimately resulting in Simba's exile. Now, with help from a curious pair of newfound friends, Simba must figure out how to grow up and take back what is rightfully his.

Running Time: 118 minutes

Rating: PG

Saturday 24 August: 2.30pm
Sunday 25 August: 11am
Mondy 26 August: 2.30pm
Tuesday 27 August: 2.30pm
Wednesday 28 August: 7.30pm
Thursday 29 August: 2.30pm