Playing now: Lonestar - Amazed

Playing next: -  

Aladdin (PG)

  • Friday 21st June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd June, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Monday 24th June, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 21st June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd June, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Monday 24th June, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tel: 01947 458899

Email: SpaEnquiries@siv.org.uk

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/whitbypavilion

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/whitbypavilion

Whitby Pavilion Theatre
West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
YO21 3EN

Aladdin (PG)
Friday 21, Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 June @ 7.30pm
Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 June @ 2.30pm

Young Aladdin embarks on a magical adventure after finding a lamp that releases a wisecracking genie.

When street rat Aladdin frees a genie from a lamp, he finds his wishes granted. However, he soon finds that the evil has other plans for the lamp -- and for Princess Jasmine. But can Aladdin save Princess Jasmine and his love for her after she sees that he isn't quite what he appears to be?

Running Time: 93 minutes

Rating: PG

Friday 21 June: 7.30pm
Saturday 22 June 2.30pm
Sunday 23 June: 2.30pm
Monday 24 June: 7.30pm
Tuesday 25 June: 7.30pm

Adults: £6.50 / Children: £5.50 / Friends of Whitby Pavilion: £5.50 / Family of 4: £22