Playing now: Maroon 5 - Memories

Playing next: -  

Godzilla: King of the Monsters (12A)

  • Friday 14th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Saturday 15th June, 2019 12:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 17th June, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 14th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Saturday 15th June, 2019 12:00pm to 2:00pm
  • Sunday 16th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Monday 17th June, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 19th June, 2019 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Tel: 01947 458899

Email: SpaEnquiries@siv.org.uk

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/whitbypavilion

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/whitbypavilion

Whitby Pavilion Theatre
West Cliff
The Spa
Whitby
YO21 3EN

Friday 14 June - Wednesday 19 June, 2019

Members of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah.

When these ancient super-species-thought to be mere myths-rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity's very existence hanging in the balance.

Running Time: 142 minutes

Rating: 12A

Adults: £6.50 / Children: £5.50 / Friends of Whitby Pavilion: £5.50 / Family of 4: £22

Friday 14 June: 7.30pm
Saturday 15 June: 12noon
Sunday 16 June: 7.30pm
Monday 17 June: 2.30pm
Tuesday 18 June: 7.30pm
Wednesday 19 June: 7.30pm