Playing now: Duran Duran - Notorious

Playing next: -  

Dumbo (PG)

  • Friday 19th April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday 20th April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 21st April, 2019 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th April, 2019 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 19th April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Saturday 20th April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Sunday 21st April, 2019 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Monday 22nd April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday 24th April, 2019 7:30pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April, 2019 2:30pm to 4:30pm

Tel: [anonymised]

Email: [anonymised]

[anonymised]
[anonymised]

The owner of a struggling circus enlists a man and his two children to care for a newborn elephant that can fly.

Holt was once a circus star, but he went off to war and when he returned it had terribly altered him. Circus owner Max Medici (Danny DeVito) hires him to take care of Dumbo, a newborn elephant whose oversized ears make him the laughing stock of the struggling circus troupe.

But when Holt's children discover that Dumbo can fly, silver-tongued entrepreneur V.A. Vandevere (Michael Keaton), and aerial artist Colette Marchant (Eva Green) swoop in to make the little elephant a star.

Rating: PG

Running Time: 100 minutes

Adults: £6.50 / Children: £5.50 / Friends of Whitby Pavilion: £5.50 / Family of 4: £22

Friday 19 April: 2.30pm
Saturday 20 April: 2.30pm
Sunday 21 April: 7.30pm
Monday 22 April: 2.30pm
Tuesday 23 April: 2.30pm
Wednesday 24 April: 7.30pm
Thursday 25 April: 2.30pm