Playing now: Dido - White Flag

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Soultrain night at the Cask in Scarbrough

  • Saturday 30th to Sunday 31st March, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Tuesday 30th April, 2019 to Wednesday 1st May, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Friday 31st May, 2019 to Saturday 1st June, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Monday 3rd to Tuesday 4th February, 2020, 8:30pm to 2:00am

Show all dates

  • Saturday 30th to Sunday 31st March, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Tuesday 30th April, 2019 to Wednesday 1st May, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Friday 31st May, 2019 to Saturday 1st June, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Monday 1st to Tuesday 2nd July, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Thursday 1st to Friday 2nd August, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Sunday 1st to Monday 2nd September, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd to Thursday 3rd October, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Saturday 2nd to Sunday 3rd November, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd to Wednesday 4th December, 2019, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Friday 3rd to Saturday 4th January, 2020, 8:30pm to 2:00am
  • Monday 3rd to Tuesday 4th February, 2020, 8:30pm to 2:00am

Tel: 07977822421

Email: tizzyktf@gmail.com

Twitter: http://twitter.com@eastsidesoul

Cask inn in Scarbrough
YO11 2LQ

Soultrain night at the Cask in Scarbrough get yourself down if you like Your 70s, 80s Soul & Funk as well as your classic Northern Soul, Motown, Modern & Disco, Something for everyone soulful.
The last Saturday of every month.
Starts at 8-30pm - 1-00am
£3.00 OTD.