Playing now: Walk The Moon - Shut Up and Dance

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

PICKERING CARBOOT SALE

  • Saturday 6th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 13th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • ... 8 more dates ...
  • Saturday 29th June, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 6th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 13th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 20th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 27th April, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 4th May, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 11th May, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 18th May, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 25th May, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 1st June, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8th June, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 15th June, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd June, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June, 2019 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Tel: 07340063788

Email: info@pickeringcarboot.org.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pickeringcarbootsale/

Malton Road
Pickering
North Yorkshire
YO18 8EA

Carboot on every Saturday and Sunday afternoons. And including all bank holiday Monday.
Anyone who wants to sell can come from 2pm.
All buyers can come from 3pm. (no entry for buyers until 3pm)
Cars £7
Car +trailer £10
Small van £10
Any other vans from £15
Entry for buyers is £1 per car.

Car parking, toilet facilities, hot/cold food and drinks and a bouncy castle for the kids.
Come along and grab a bargain. Great chilled out afternoon.