Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

New short Mat Bowls Club

  • Thursday 4th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 18th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • ... 12 more dates ...
  • Thursday 25th July, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 4th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 18th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd May, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 16th May, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd May, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 6th June, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 20th June, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Tel: 07791787693

Flixton Village Hall
YO11 3UG

New to Flixton village hall. The Wolds Short Mat Bowls Club. From Thursday April 4th. Weekly at 7pm First session FREE. Please bring flat shoes without tread. Come along and have ago at this social game of skill and tactics. ( no meeting 2nd May - local elections at the village hall)
For more information contact 07791787693