Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Acapella Singing for Women: Harmony and Health with the WEA

  • Tuesday 30th April, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th May, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th May, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 9th July, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 30th April, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th May, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th May, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st May, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th May, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th June, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th June, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th June, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th June, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th July, 2019 10:30am to 12:30pm

Tel: 0300 303 3464

Stephen Joseph Theatre
Westborough
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 1JW

This course aims to help you enjoy singing with other and feel the health benefits. A range of songs will be taught.
Course reference C3674571