On Air KEV ROBERTS

Playing now: Ed Sheeran - Thinking Out Loud

Playing next: -  

Malton Monthly Food Market - February

  • Saturday 9th February, 2019 9:00am to 3:00pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 9th February, 2019 9:00am to 3:00pm

Tel: 01653 693817

Email: joanna.bradley@maltonestate.co.uk

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/visitmalton

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/visitmalton

In and around the Milton Rooms in the Malton Market Place
YO17 7LX.
YO17 7LX

The next monthly food market is on Saturday 9th February 2019.

Every second Saturday of the Month, the Malton Monthly Food Market returns with 35 specialist food stalls, street food, music and trips to Talbot Yard.

Popular with all those who care about where their food is sourced, the market is loved by foodie visitors, chefs & keen amateur cooks alike.

Set in and around the Milton Rooms and located in Malton's central Market Place, the market trades from 9am to 3pm. Free Parking & Entry.

Calendar dates for upcoming monthly markets in 2019:

Sat 9th Feb
Sat 9th March
Sat 13th April
Sat 11th May
Sat 8th June
Sat 13th July
Sat 10th August
Sat 7th & Sun 8th September*
Sat 12th October
Sat 9th November
Sat 7th & Sunday 8th December**


* Harvest Food Festival
**Malton Christmas Food & Gift Market