On Air TOM IRONSIDE

Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Armed Forces and Veterans Breakfast Club - Bridlington

  • Saturday 2nd February, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd March, 2019
  • Saturday 6th April, 2019
  • ... 19 more dates ...
  • Saturday 2nd January, 2021

Show all dates

  • Saturday 2nd February, 2019 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd March, 2019
  • Saturday 6th April, 2019
  • Saturday 4th May, 2019
  • Saturday 1st June, 2019
  • Saturday 6th July, 2019
  • Saturday 3rd August, 2019
  • Saturday 7th September, 2019
  • Saturday 5th October, 2019
  • Saturday 2nd November, 2019
  • Saturday 7th December, 2019
  • Saturday 4th January, 2020
  • Saturday 1st February, 2020
  • Saturday 7th March, 2020
  • Saturday 4th April, 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May, 2020
  • Saturday 6th June, 2020
  • Saturday 4th July, 2020
  • Saturday 1st August, 2020
  • Saturday 5th September, 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October, 2020
  • Saturday 7th November, 2020
  • Saturday 5th December, 2020
  • Saturday 2nd January, 2021

Tel: 07722 362949

Email: rnabrid@gmail.com

Richie's Cafe/bar
princess Mary promenade
South Marine Drive
Bridlington
YO15 3LG

AF & Veterans breakfast. Please pass the word. Tomorrow (Saturday 2nd Feb) 10am. And every first Saturday of the month. At Richies cafe/bar. All serving armed forces, veterans and their families are welcome to attend. Discount on food and drink with serving ID or veterans badge. Come along for chat and a drink with like minded people.

Thank you. Mike Rubery, Vice Chairman Bridlington Royal British Legion and AF&V breakfast club organiser.