Playing now: Zara Larsson - All the Time

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Mary Poppins Returns (PG)

  • Friday 28th December, 2018 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th December, 2018 2:30pm
  • Sunday 30th December, 2018 2:30pm
  • ... 9 more dates ...
  • Thursday 10th January, 2019 2:30pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 28th December, 2018 2:30pm
  • Saturday 29th December, 2018 2:30pm
  • Sunday 30th December, 2018 2:30pm
  • Monday 31st December, 2018 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Friday 4th January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Saturday 5th January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Sunday 6th January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Monday 7th January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th January, 2019 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th January, 2019 2:30pm

Tel: 01947 458899

Email: SpaEnquiries@siv.org.uk

West Cliff
Whitby YO21 3EN
YO21 3EN

Mary Poppins Returns (PG)
Friday 28 December, 2018 - Friday 11 January, 2019
Emily Blunt brings the much loved magicial nanny back to our screens in 'Mary Poppins Returns' along with a star-studded cast.

In Depression-era London, a now-grown Jane and Michael Banks, along with Michael's three children, are visited by the enigmatic Mary Poppins following a personal loss. Through her unique magical skills, and with the aid of her friend Jack, she helps the family rediscover the joy and wonder missing in their lives.

Based on the book series by P. L. Travers and a sequel to 1964's Mary Poppins, the film stars Emily Blunt as the title character, with Lin-Manuel Miranda, Ben Whishaw, Emily Mortimer, Julie Walters, Dick Van Dyke, Angela Lansbury, Colin Firth, and Meryl Streep in supporting roles.

Running Time: 129 minutes

Rating: PG

Adults: £6.50 / Children: £5.50 / Friends of Whitby Pavilion: £5.50 / Family of 4: £22

Friday 28 December: 2.30pm & 7pm
Saturday 29 December: 2.30pm & 7pm
Sunday 30 December: 2.30pm & 7pm
Monday 31 December: 11am & 2.30pm
TUESDAY – New Years Day - CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January: 2.30pm & 7pm
Thursday 3 January: 2.30pm & 7pm
Friday 4 January: 2.30pm & 7pm
Saturday 5 January: 2.30pm & 7pm
Sunday 6 January: 2.30pm & 7pm
Monday 7 January: 2.30pm
Tuesday 8 January: 2.30pm
Wednesday 9 January: 2.30pm
Thursday 10 January: 2.30pm

Tickets for Mary Poppins Returns (PG) (subject to booking fees) at Whitby Pavilion are available online at www.whitbypavilion.com through the ticket hotline on 01947 458899 and in person at the Whitby Pavilion Box Office.