Playing now: Jimmy Nail - Ain't No Doubt

Playing next: -  

What's On page header

Alzheimer's Society Activity Cafe Scarborough

  • Monday 14th May, 2018 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday 11th June, 2018
  • Monday 9th July, 2018
  • Monday 13th August, 2018
  • Monday 10th September, 2018
  • Monday 8th October, 2018
  • Monday 12th November, 2018
  • Monday 10th December, 2018
  • Monday 14th January, 2019
  • Monday 11th February, 2019

Show all dates

  • Monday 14th May, 2018 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Monday 11th June, 2018
  • Monday 9th July, 2018
  • Monday 13th August, 2018
  • Monday 10th September, 2018
  • Monday 8th October, 2018
  • Monday 12th November, 2018
  • Monday 10th December, 2018
  • Monday 14th January, 2019
  • Monday 11th February, 2019

Tel: 01723 500958

Email: deborah.senior@alzheimers.org.uk

St Columba Church Hall
160 Dean Road
Scarborough
Y012 7JH
YO12 7JH

A warm and friendly welcome to all those with dementia and their family/carers. Come along and enjoy activities, discussion, laughter and tea and cake!

This is held every SECOND Monday of the month from 2pm to 4pm