On Air KEV ROBERTS

Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

What's On page header

Acapella Singing for Women: Harmony and Health

  • Tuesday 17th April, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th June, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th June, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th June, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 17th April, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th May, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th June, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th June, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 19th June, 2018 10:00am to 12:30pm

Tel: 01904 234733

Email: yhnortheast@wea.org.uk

Stephen Joseph Theatre
Westborough
Scarborough
YO11 1JW

This popular class will help you learn to sing with other women in an a cappella choir. We sing rounds and part-songs from around the world, as well as gently exercising body, breath and voice. All songs are taught by ear and no prior singing experience or expertise is needed for this class. Every term we set ourselves a 'stretch' goal as a group which may include an optional performance opportunity. Summer 2018 will see us in concert with other choirs at the Stephen Joseph Theatre.