On Air TOM IRONSIDE

Playing now: Bruce Springsteen - Dancing in the Dark

Playing next: -  

Scarborough Anime & Manga Society

  • Sunday 18th March, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 25th March, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 1st April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 8th April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 15th April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 29th April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 6th May, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 13th May, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 20th May, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Show all dates

  • Sunday 18th March, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 25th March, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 1st April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 8th April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 15th April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 22nd April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 29th April, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 6th May, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 13th May, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm
  • Sunday 20th May, 2018 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Tel: [anonymised]

Email: [anonymised]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ScarboroughAnimeManga/

[anonymised]
[anonymised]

We are the official society for Anime & Manga in the Scarborough Region. We run bi-weekly events open to anyone and everyone with an interest in Japanese Animation, Manga, Culture and Games!

We run on Sunday Evenings every 2 weeks based at Roscoes Bar in Scarborough from 6pm until 10pm. Come and check us out should you be interested, we'll be happy to have you!

Check out our website for more information and our Facebook for events!

http://www.scarboroughanime.co.uk