On Air MATTHEW PELLS

Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

What's On page header

CLUBBERCISE

  • Thursday 1st March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8th March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 29th March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 5th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd May, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 1st March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 8th March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 29th March, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 5th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 12th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 19th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 26th April, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd May, 2018 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Tel: 07814 035835

Email: eleevans@yahoo.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ClubberciseScarborough

The Scout Hut
Maple Drive
Northstead
YO12 6RL
Drive around Maple Drive on the one way system to find the Scout hut just after Northstead school on the left. You will find street parking on Maple drive. Parking is also available nearby at The Newlands Shops or The Newlands Pub on Newlands Pk Dr or along North Leas Ave near St Peters School. The Scout Hut is about a 15/20 minute walk from town.
YO12 6RL

BRINGING A NIGHT OUT TO YOUR WORKOUT!

Clubbercise® classes are taught in a darkened room with disco lights and our trademark LED glow sticks set to a soundtrack of old and new club hits. A fusion of dance, toning and combat moves with high/low impact options for all fitness levels. In one class you could burn around 600 - 1000 calories.