On Air TOM IRONSIDE

Playing now: Labelle - Lady Marmalade

Playing next: -  

East Coast All Stars Taekwondo

  • Tuesday 20th February, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th February, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Show all dates

  • Tuesday 20th February, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th February, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th March, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th April, 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Tel: [anonymised]

Email: [anonymised]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/252496978534520/

[anonymised]
[anonymised]

Come and learn the Korean martial art of Taekwondo with a professionally qualified coach and third degree black belt. The first lesson is free so what do you have to lose?

Tuesdays
Bempton and Buckton community centre
6.30pm to 7.30pm juniors
7.30pm to 8.30pm adults

Thursdays
Hunmanby Hall
5pm to 6pm juniors

Regular gradings,
Opportunities to participate in regular competitions,
Opportunities to attend seminars with some prolific faces of GB Taekwondo.

Begin your journey toward black belt in a warm, inviting and friendly atmosphere.

Telephone: 07951649934
E-mail: eastcoastallstarstkd@gmail.com
Web: www.eastcoastallstars.simplesite.com