Playing now: Toto - Africa

Playing next: -  

Zumba® class - every Thursday evening 6.30pm @ Ebenezer Church Hall

  • Thursday 25th January, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 1st February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 8th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 15th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 22nd February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 1st March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 8th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 15th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 22nd March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 29th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 25th January, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 1st February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 8th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 15th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 22nd February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 1st March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 8th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 15th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 22nd March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Thursday 29th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm

Tel: [anonymised]

Email: [anonymised]

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/keepupthepace

[anonymised]
[anonymised]

Looking for a fun Latin inspired party feel exercise class to join? LOOK NO FURTHER!!

Come along and join in the funnest exercise class around this evening! 😄💃🏻🕺🏼🎶🎉🎉🎉

Class: Zumba®

Location: Ebenezer Church Hall (Columbus Ravine)

Time: 6.30-7.20pm - doors open from 6.15pm

Price: £4 a class - attend 9 classes get your 10th for £1

All levels of fitness welcome aged 12+ 😊

Life's too short to miss out another dance! Come sizzle with me 😘