Playing now: Ariana Grande - No Tears Left to Cry

Playing next: -  

What's On page header

Zumba® - Ebenezer Church Hall - 6.30pm

  • Monday 22nd January, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 29th January, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 5th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 12th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 19th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 26th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 5th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 12th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 19th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 26th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm

Show all dates

  • Monday 22nd January, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 29th January, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 5th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 12th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 19th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 26th February, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 5th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 12th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 19th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm
  • Monday 26th March, 2018 6:30pm to 7:20pm

Tel: 07581423888

Email: veronicapace@hotmail.com

Ebenezer Church Hall (Columbus Ravine)
YO12 7QZ

It's the start of a brand new week - now is the time to set the tone and make it GREAT!! 😃💪🏼

Come along and join in the most fun exercise class around this evening! 😄💃🏻🕺🏼🎶🎉🎉🎉

Class: Zumba®

Location: Ebenezer Church Hall (Columbus Ravine)

Time: 6.30-7.20pm - doors open from 6.15pm

Price: £4 a class - attend 9 classes get your 10th for £1

All levels of fitness welcome aged 12+ 😊

Life is too short to miss out another dance! Come sizzle with me 😘