Playing now: Portugal - The Man

Playing next: -  

What's On page header

Quiz'oke @ The Ivanhoe

  • Saturday 20th January, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd February, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 10th February, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Saturday 21st April, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Show all dates

  • Saturday 20th January, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd February, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 10th February, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 17th February, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd March, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 10th March, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 17th March, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 24th March, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 7th April, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 14th April, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday 21st April, 2018 8:00pm to 10:30pm

Tel: 01723 366063

Email: bookings@theivanhoe.co.uk

The Ivanhoe
Scalby Mills Rd
Scarborough
N. Yorkshire
YO12 6RW

QUIZ'OKE IS BACK! Our much-loved quiz is returning now on a Saturday @ 8pm, starting on January 20th 2018. The quiz is on every week, apart from the last Saturday of each month, where we hold our LIVE ENTERTAINMENT (keep an eye on The Ivanhoe's Facebook for more information on these events).

For those who are new to Quiz'oke, it is a free-to-enter, light-hearted quiz, which guarantee's to tickle your brain and give a barrel of laughs. The quiz is suited for all age ranges, so bring your kids or granny's, as you try to work out picture quizzes, song-snippets, riddles, anagrams, and much more.

If you fancy a bit of a sing-song, then we have over 93,000 karaoke tracks, ranging from the old-time classics to modern-day pop! There will also be other prizes to be won, along with drinks, shots, meal-vouchers, and more; with details announced on the night.

So start thinking of a witty team-name (there is also a prize for this!), and get in early to get the best table!