Playing now: Enrique Iglesias - Escape

Playing next: -  

What's On Guide

The Yorkshire Coast's Local Events Guide Submit Event Log In/Sign Up

Scalby Table Top & Collectors' Fair

  • Sunday 14th January, 2018 to Sunday 11th March, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 21st January, 2018 to Sunday 18th March, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 28th January, 2018 to Sunday 25th March, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th February, 2018 to Sunday 1st April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 11th February, 2018 to Sunday 8th April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 18th February, 2018 to Sunday 15th April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 25th February, 2018 to Sunday 22nd April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th March, 2018 to Sunday 29th April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 11th March, 2018 to Sunday 6th May, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm

Show all dates

  • Sunday 14th January, 2018 to Sunday 11th March, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 21st January, 2018 to Sunday 18th March, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 28th January, 2018 to Sunday 25th March, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th February, 2018 to Sunday 1st April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 11th February, 2018 to Sunday 8th April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 18th February, 2018 to Sunday 15th April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 25th February, 2018 to Sunday 22nd April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 4th March, 2018 to Sunday 29th April, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm
  • Sunday 11th March, 2018 to Sunday 6th May, 2018, 10:30am to 1:00pm

Tel: 01723882352

Email: mjones352@btinternet.com

Scalby Parish Hall
Scalby Road
Scarborough YO13 0RA
YO13 0RA

First sale of the year to be held Sunday 14 January and every Sunday at Scalby Parish Hall, Scarborough 10.30am to 1.00pm.
30 tables of pre-loved items, hot food, teas and coffees also on sale.
Ample parking, disabled access, warm and friendly venue, very busy.
Tables £7 single and £12 double. Phone Mary, Scar 882352.
Public admission is 50p




© Copyright 2018
Yorkshire Coast Radio

Proud to be part of the UKRD group