Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Table Top Sales

  • Sunday 7th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm

Show all dates

  • Sunday 7th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 14th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 21st January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 28th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 4th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Sunday 11th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm

Tel: [anonymised]

Email: [anonymised]

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GTTSales/

[anonymised]
[anonymised]

We are now taking bookings for our next sale on 7th January at Gallows Close Centre, 10-12am
£6.00 a table 50p admission on the door
Cafe open for Tea, Coffee and Breakfast Butties followed by Sunday lunch at 12.30, lovingly prepared by Noel.
Come and grab yourselves a bargain
Call 07512382423 to book