On Air MATTHEW PELLS

Playing now: David Bowie - Let's Dance

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire

  • Friday 12th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 23rd February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 12th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 19th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 26th January, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 23rd February, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 2nd March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 9th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Friday 16th March, 2018 10:00am to 12:00pm
We will explore the history and culture of late Imperial Rome, from the reign of Severus to the emergence of the barbarian successor states.