Playing now: The Chainsmokers / Coldplay - Something Just Like This

Playing next: -  

Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Yorkshire Coast Radio What's On Guide Bridlington Birds of Prey & Animal Park  

Volunteers Helping in Schools

  • Friday 12th January, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 19th January, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 26th January, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 2nd February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 9th February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 16th February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 23rd February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 2nd March, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 9th March, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 16th March, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm

Show all dates

  • Friday 12th January, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 19th January, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 26th January, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 2nd February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 9th February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 16th February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 23rd February, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 2nd March, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 9th March, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
  • Friday 16th March, 2018 10:00am to 2:30pm
Develop your understanding, skills and experience for volunteering in schools and gain a Level 2 qualification (awarded by NCFE) in Support Work In Schools. An ideal course for parents looking to help their children's learning or for anyone wanting an initial qualification to work in schools.
This course runs every Friday for 10 weeks with a break for half term.
There is a fee of £130 with an additional accreditation fee of £42, but the course is free to those in receipt of certain means-tested benefits.