Playing now: - Waiting for next song...

Playing next: -  

What's On Guide

The Yorkshire Coast's Local Events Guide Submit Event Log In/Sign Up

Textile Art and Craft

  • Thursday 21st September, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 21st September, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 28th September, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 5th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 12th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 19th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 26th October, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 9th November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 16th November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd November, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tel: 01904 234733

Email: yhnortheast@wea.org.uk

St James Arts Centre/Parish Hall
St. James Community Art Centre
24 Seamer Road
SCARBOROUGH
YO12 4DT

Ever fancied making your own clothes, slippers, toys or furnishings? Learning to knit, crochet or sew? Fancy having a go at a wall hanging or a soft sculpture? If so, this course could be right up your street.
There will be a break for half term.




© Copyright 2017
Yorkshire Coast Radio

Proud to be part of the UKRD group