Playing now: Walk The Moon - Shut Up and Dance

Playing next: -  

What's On Guide

The Yorkshire Coast's Local Events Guide Submit Event Log In/Sign Up

Quiz night

  • Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th October, 2017 8:30pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th August, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th September, 2017 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 4th October, 2017 8:30pm

Tel: 01723 447260

The Albert
58 north marine road
Scarborough
YO12 7PE

Interactive quiz, no pen and paper all done by remote. No time for googling the answer. Different categories and a night of fun!




© Copyright 2017
Yorkshire Coast Radio

Proud to be part of the UKRD group