On Air TOM HOOPER

Playing now: Barry White - Just the Way You Are

Playing next: -  

What's On page header

What's On Guide

The Yorkshire Coast's Local Events Guide Submit Event Log In/Sign Up

Slimming World Groups

  • Wednesday 12th July, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September, 2017 7:00pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 12th July, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September, 2017 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September, 2017 7:00pm

Tel: 07887572765

Email: jackiegaches@gmail.com

Scalby Methodist Church
North Street
Scalby

I hold groups every week at Scalby Methodist Church on Wednesday at 7pm




© Copyright 2018
Yorkshire Coast Radio

Proud to be part of the UKRD group